Skip to content

DEALERS

Select your country then, using the search below, start typing to find your nearest dealer

Australia

Area/city/townDealerContact nameContact emailMobile number
Griffith, NSWCodemo Machinery ServicesSimon Codemosales@codemomachinery.com.au02 6962 6244
Gunnedah, NSWNFS-AG MachineryLeo Caseyleo@nfsag.com 02 6742 7771
Kadina, South AustraliaLarwoods Ag Services KadinaScott Mercersmercer@larwoods.com.au08 8821 1999
Maitland, South AustraliaLarwoods Ag Services MaitlandScott Mercersmercer@larwoods.com.au08 8832 2801
Albany, Western AustraliaAFGRI AlbanyMax Kerkmansmkerkmans@afgri.com.au0429 814 000
Boyup Brook, Western AustraliaAFGRI Boyup BrookTony Schreurs
tschreurs@afgri.com.au
0428 932 286
Carnamah, Western AustraliaAFGRI CarnamahDairmuid Lombarddlombard@afgri.com.au0427 193 389
Dalwallinu, Western AustraliaAFGRI DalwallinuMax Kerkmansmkerkmans@afgri.com.au0429 814 000
Esperance, Western AustraliaAFGRI EsperanceSascha Bozanichsbozanich@afgri.com.au0428 534 114
Geraldton, Western AustraliaAFGRI GeraldtonCraig Harrischarris@afgri.com.au0427 778 208
Gnowangerup, Western AustraliaAFGRI GnowangerupVictor Wellsteadvwellstead@afgri.com.au0428 271 141
Lake Grace, Western AustraliaAFGRI Lake GraceTyson Belltbell@afgri.com.au0427 890 058
Moora, Western AustraliaAFGRI MooraAndrew Vernonavernon@afgri.com.au0427 383 054
Perth – Guildford, Western AustraliaAFGRI Perth – GuildfordMike Huttonmhutton@afgri.com.au0429 425 475
Pingelly, Western AustraliaAFGRI PingellyArtin Garabedianagarabedian@afgri.com.au0417 908 861
Wagin, Western AustraliaAFGRI WaginGraham Nelsongnelson@afgri.com.au0439 920 102
Witchcliffe, Western AustraliaAFGRI WitchcliffeDarren Newbeydnewbey@afgri.com.au0437 692 162
Wongan Hills, Western AustraliaAFGRI Wongan HillsBrendan Barrattbbarratt@afgri.com.au0429 378 575

Moldova

Area/city/townDealerContact nameContact emailMobile number
Chișinău, Republica MoldovaPROTEH-AGRO SRLAndrei Pavlencoproteh@proteh.md+37378080909

South Africa

Area/city/townDealerContact nameContact emailMobile number
Bethlehem, South AfricaAFGRI, BethlehemJan Bester / Willie Botesjan.bester@afgri.co.za; willie.botes@afgri.co.za082 897 1255 / 072 308 8357
Brits, South AfricaAFGRI, BritsDavid McLeanDavid.McLean@afgri.co.za082 268 4858
Delmas, South AfricaAFGRI, DelmasPeet Vorsterpeet.vorster@vodamail.co.za082 786 6167
Ermelo, South AfricaAFGRI, ErmeloJakes Jacobsjakes@neniko.co.za082 774 3645
Frankfort, South AfricaAFGRI, FrankfortChristoff Jacobschristoff.jacobs@afgri.co.za082 561 2982
Grootvlei, MpumalangaAFGRI, GrootvleiWillem Smalbergersmalberger@lantic.net071 257 0917
Harrismith, South AfricaAFGRI, HarrismithIzak PienaarIpienaar@afgri.co.za082 699 8213
Lydenburg, South AfricaAfgri, LydenburgJaco Strydomjaco.strydom96@gmail.com083 633 6968
Marble Hall, South AfricaAfgri, Marble HallSias Humphriessias.humphries@afgri.co.za082 561 2982
MarquardAfgri, MarquardTheunis Verstertverster@afgri.co.za083 462 1850
Middelburg, mpumalangaAfgri, MiddelburgJohan Botha / Paul Jansen van Rensburgjsbotha@mtnloaded.co.za; paulvr@mtnloaded.co.za083 441 0291; 083 299 2919
Reitz, South AfricaAFGRI, ReitzWillie PienaarWillie.Pienaar@afgri.co.za082 921 5885
Standerton, South AfricaAfgri, StandertonPhillip Humanphillip.huamn@afgri.co.za072 717 5346
Thabazimbi, South AfricaAfgri, ThabazimbiGerhard Fouriegrf@vodamail.co.za083 996 3955
Douglas, South AfricaHenlie Ondernemings (Pty) Ltd, DouglasFrank Painfrank@hentrade.co.za082 817 4210
Hartswater, South AfricaBBS Trekkers, HartswaterJohan Snymancuttings.mf@lantic.net053 474 1547
Bultfontein, South AfricaBresler Boerdery, BultfonteinDeon Breslerbres@eleo.co.za083 306 5089
Winterton, South AfricaDAS-Drakensberg, WintertonLeon Rohrslisadel@futurenet.co.za036 4881644
Winterton, South AfricaDAS-Drakensberg, WintertonJannie Ungererjannie@drakas.co.za079 833 5932
Heidelberg, South AfricaDuivenhoks Dieseldiens, HeidelbergDoons le Rouxdoonsleroux@lantic.net028 722 1100
Bethal, South AfricaFilterdienste, BethalHendrihendri@filterdienste.co.za082 785 6711
George, South AfricaM Briers LandboudiensteNicolaas Strydominfo@mbriersld.co.za079 122 2934
Delmas, South AfricaNorthmec, DelmasChristo Odendalchristoo@northmec.co.za072 383 5374
Kroonstad, South AfricaNorthmec, KroonstadWillem Lloydwillem@northmec.co.za082 418 4875
Ottosdal, South AfricaOttosdal Landini, OttosdalLourens Rudolphlouwrens@ottosdallandini.co.za083 388 5291
Bredasdorp, South AfricaOverberg Agri, BredasdorpJan Hendrik Wiehmanjanhw@overbergagri.co.za072 429 6683
Caledon, South AfricaOverberg Agri, CaledonRay Rademanrayr@overbergagri.co.za076 842 6586
Malmesbury, South AfricaOverberg Agri, MalmesburyCassiezelresep@overbergagri.co.za082 859 2939
Malmesbury, South AfricaOverberg Agri, MalmesburyRuan Lombardruanl@overbergagri.co.za082 822 8657
Moorreesburg, South AfricaOverberg Agri, MoorreesburgRuan Lombardruanl@overbergagri.co.za082 822 8657
Moorreesburg, South AfricaOverberg Agri, MoorreesburgJano Taljaardjanot@overbergagri.co.za082 573 5335
Riviersonderend, South AfricaOverberg Agri, RiviersonderendRay Rademanrayr@overbergagri.co.za076 842 6586
Bloemfontein, South AfricaSuidwes, BloemfonteinHanno Rossouwhannor@suidwes.co.za078 877 1182
Petrus Steyn, South AfricaVKB, Petrus SteynCoenrad Bruwercoenradb@vkb.co.za083 255 6223
Pietersburg, South AfricaVKB, PietersburgJohan Smitjohans@ntk.co.za082 803 1306
Reitz, South AfricaVKB, ReitzCoenrad Bruwercoenradb@vkb.co.za083 255 6223
Tzaneen, South AfricaVKB, TzaneenJaco de Wetjacodw@ntk.co.za083 626 6348
Vrede, South AfricaVKB, VredeTheo Rouxtheor@vkb.co.za082 818 9705
Warden, South AfricaVKB, WardenJohann van der Nestjohanvdn@vkb.co.za082 878 2736
Warmbad, South AfricaVKB, WarmbadKobus Oosthuizenkobuso@ntk.co.za082 802 3652
UnderbergWarrigalRichard Perksrcperks87@gmail.com082 723 0216

Romania

Area/city/townDealerContact nameContact emailMobile number
Arad CountyTEHNOSAD AGRICULTURA LLCSorin Herbei sorin@tehnosad.ro+40 721 331 703
Bacău CountyAgro-Interbrands LLCCanache Alex alex.agrointerbrands@gmail.com+40 754 228 139
BucharestExport Balkan RegionAndrian Moscalencobalkans@equalizer.co.za+40 787 628 865

Russia

Мы говорим по русски!

Area/city/townDealerContact nameContact emailMobile number
BelgorodExport Department of Equalizer in RussiaPonomarenko Aleksandrrussia@equalizer.co.za+7(910) 324-75-75
MoscowExport Department of Equalizer in RussiaPonomarenko Aleksandrrussia@equalizer.co.za+7(910) 324-75-75
SamaraAgroTechnikaSoskin Iurii001@agtz.ru+7 (937) 799-65-25
SaratovAgroTechnikaGnennyy Ivan101@agtz.ru+7(902) 387-70-60
TambovAgroTechnikaGnennyy Ivan101@agtz.ru+7(902) 387-70-60
VolgogradAgroTechnikaGnennyy Ivan101@agtz.ru+7(902) 387-70-60
VoronezhAgroTechnikaGnennyy Ivan101@agtz.ru+7(902) 387-70-60
Алтайский край / Altai KraiTechno ProfiСтруц Вячеслав Владимирович / Struts Viacheslav
Морозов Сергей Александрович / Morozov Sergei
sales1@tecprofi.ru
sales3@tecprofi.ru
+7(963) 570-77-75
+7(962) 807-77-09
Новосибирская область / Novosibirsk OblastTechno ProfiСтруц Вячеслав Владимирович / Struts Viacheslav
Морозов Сергей Александрович / Morozov Sergei
sales1@tecprofi.ru
sales3@tecprofi.ru
+7(963) 570-77-75
+7(962) 807-77-09
Омская область / Omsk OblastTechno ProfiСтруц Вячеслав Владимирович / Struts Viacheslav
Морозов Сергей Александрович / Morozov Sergei
sales1@tecprofi.ru
sales3@tecprofi.ru
+7(963) 570-77-75
+7(962) 807-77-09
Кемеровская область / Kemerovo OblastTechno ProfiСтруц Вячеслав Владимирович / Struts Viacheslav
Морозов Сергей Александрович / Morozov Sergei
sales1@tecprofi.ru
sales3@tecprofi.ru
+7(963) 570-77-75
+7(962) 807-77-09

Ukraine

Area/city/townDealerContact nameContact emailMobile number
KropivnickiyImportagroteh LLC Galenda Vasyla0951483344@gmail.com+380951483344
Kyiv, Central Ukraine ASP Group of CompaniesVoloshyn Antonavoloshyn@asp.com.ua+380504630594
Dnipro: Representative office of Equalizer in Ukraine, responsible for Ukraine, Moldova, Belarus.Export Department of Equalizer in UkraineOleksii Antonovexportcis@equalizer.co.za+380504806582

Zambia

Area/city/townDealerContact nameContact emailMobile number
Farm 2297, Great North Road, Kabwe, ZambiaRDO Equipment AfricaAndrew Mower
Marlize Enslin
Emsie Enslin
sales@rdoafrica.com;
menslin@rdoafrica.com;
eenslin@rdoafrica.com
+26 097 393 6092

Select a dealer from the map below to reveal details

Scroll To Top