Skip to content

DEALERS

Select your country then, using the search below, start typing to find your nearest dealer

Australia

Area/city/townDealerContact nameContact emailMobile number
Griffith, NSWCodemo Machinery ServicesSimon Codemosales@codemomachinery.com.au02 6962 6244
Gunnedah, NSWNFS-AG MachineryLeo Caseyleo@nfsag.com 02 6742 7771
Kadina, South AustraliaLarwoods Ag Services KadinaScott Mercersmercer@larwoods.com.au08 8821 1999
Maitland, South AustraliaLarwoods Ag Services MaitlandScott Mercersmercer@larwoods.com.au08 8832 2801
Albany, Western AustraliaAFGRI AlbanyMax Kerkmansmkerkmans@afgri.com.au0429 814 000
Boyup Brook, Western AustraliaAFGRI Boyup BrookTony Schreurs
tschreurs@afgri.com.au
0428 932 286
Carnamah, Western AustraliaAFGRI CarnamahDairmuid Lombarddlombard@afgri.com.au0427 193 389
Dalwallinu, Western AustraliaAFGRI DalwallinuMax Kerkmansmkerkmans@afgri.com.au0429 814 000
Esperance, Western AustraliaAFGRI EsperanceSascha Bozanichsbozanich@afgri.com.au0428 534 114
Geraldton, Western AustraliaAFGRI GeraldtonCraig Harrischarris@afgri.com.au0427 778 208
Gnowangerup, Western AustraliaAFGRI GnowangerupVictor Wellsteadvwellstead@afgri.com.au0428 271 141
Lake Grace, Western AustraliaAFGRI Lake GraceTyson Belltbell@afgri.com.au0427 890 058
Moora, Western AustraliaAFGRI MooraAndrew Vernonavernon@afgri.com.au0427 383 054
Perth – Guildford, Western AustraliaAFGRI Perth – GuildfordMike Huttonmhutton@afgri.com.au0429 425 475
Pingelly, Western AustraliaAFGRI PingellyArtin Garabedianagarabedian@afgri.com.au0417 908 861
Wagin, Western AustraliaAFGRI WaginGraham Nelsongnelson@afgri.com.au0439 920 102
Witchcliffe, Western AustraliaAFGRI WitchcliffeDarren Newbeydnewbey@afgri.com.au0437 692 162
Wongan Hills, Western AustraliaAFGRI Wongan HillsBrendan Barrattbbarratt@afgri.com.au0429 378 575

Moldova

Area/city/townDealerContact nameContact emailMobile number
Chișinău, Republica MoldovaPROTEH-AGRO SRLAndrei Pavlencoproteh@proteh.md+37378080909

South Africa

Area/city/townDealerContact nameContact emailMobile number
Bethlehem, South AfricaAFGRI, BethlehemTheunis VersterTheunis.Verster@afgri.co.za+27 58 303 2277 / +27 83 462 1850
Brits, South AfricaAFGRI, BritsGerrit Bezuidenhout Gerrit.Bezuidenhout@afgri.co.za+27 12 252 7665 / +27 83 458 1662
Delmas, South AfricaAFGRI, DelmasPeet Vorsterpeet.vorster@vodamail.co.za+27 13 665 2233 / +27 82 786 6167
Frankfort, South AfricaAFGRI, FrankfortChristoff Jacobschristoff.jacobs@afgri.co.za+27 58 813 4050 / +27 82 561 2982
Grootvlei, MpumalangaAFGRI, GrootvleiNiel Ackermanniel.ackerman@afgri.co.za+27 87 820 1077 / +27 82 934 9633
Harrismith, South AfricaAFGRI, HarrismithIzak PienaarIpienaar@afgri.co.za+27 58 622 1215 / +27 82 699 8213
Marble Hall, South AfricaAfgri, Marble HallSias Humphriessias.humphries@afgri.co.za+27 13 261 2333 / +27 83 630 5560
MarquardAfgri, MarquardHansie van Rooyenhansie.vanrooyen@afgri.co.za
+27 51 991 0252 / +27 82 339 9565
Middelburg, mpumalangaAfgri, MiddelburgJohan Botha / Paul Jansen van Rensburgjsbotha@mtnloaded.co.za; paulvr@mtnloaded.co.za083 441 0291; 083 299 2919
Standerton, South AfricaAfgri, StandertonPhillip HumanPhillip.Human@afgri.co.za+27 17 712 5472 / +27 72 717 5346
Thabazimbi, South AfricaAfgri, ThabazimbiHannes van der Merwehannes.vandermerwe@afgri.co.za+27 14 940 0120 / +27 82 957 1714
Douglas, South AfricaHenlie Ondernemings (Pty) Ltd, DouglasFrank Painfrank@hentrade.co.za082 817 4210
Bultfontein, South AfricaBresler Boerdery, BultfonteinDeon Breslerbres@eleo.co.za083 306 5089
Winterton, South AfricaDAS-Drakensberg, WintertonLeon Rohrslisadel@futurenet.co.za036 4881644
Winterton, South AfricaDAS-Drakensberg, WintertonJannie Ungererjannie@drakas.co.za079 833 5932
Heidelberg, South AfricaDuivenhoks Dieseldiens, HeidelbergDoons le Rouxdoonsleroux@lantic.net028 722 1100
George, South AfricaM Briers LandboudiensteNicolaas Strydominfo@mbriersld.co.za079 122 2934
Kroonstad, South AfricaNorthmec, KroonstadNico Lateganadmin@krnh.co.za056 212 1225
Ottosdal, South AfricaOttosdal Landini, OttosdalLourens Rudolphlouwrens@ottosdallandini.co.za083 388 5291
Bredasdorp, South AfricaOverberg Agri, BredasdorpJan Hendrik Wiehmanjanhw@overbergagri.co.za072 429 6683
Caledon, South AfricaOverberg Agri, CaledonRay Rademanrayr@overbergagri.co.za076 842 6586
Moorreesburg, South AfricaOverberg Agri, MoorreesburgRuan Lombardruanl@overbergagri.co.za082 822 8657
Riviersonderend, South AfricaOverberg Agri, RiviersonderendRay Rademanrayr@overbergagri.co.za076 842 6586
Pietersburg, South AfricaVKB, PietersburgJaco Elsjacoe@vkb.co.za076 284 5171
Reitz, South AfricaVKB, ReitzCoenrad Bruwercoenradb@vkb.co.za083 255 6223
Tzaneen, South AfricaVKB, TzaneenJaco de Wetjacodw@ntk.co.za083 626 6348
Vrede, South AfricaVKB, VredePhil Britsphilb@vkb.co.za060 636 6258
Warden, South AfricaVKB, WardenTheo Rouxtheor@vkb.co.za082 818 9705
Bela Bela, South AfricaVKB, Bela BelaBertie Mieniebertiem@ntk.co.za082 927 8214
UnderbergWarrigalRichard Perksrcperks87@gmail.com082 723 0216
Frankfort, South AfricaVKB, FrankfortJohan van Zyljohanvanzyl1976@gmail.com084 245 0576

Romania

Area/city/townDealerContact nameContact emailMobile number
Arad CountyTEHNOSAD AGRICULTURA LLCSorin Herbei sorin@tehnosad.ro+40 721 331 703
Bacău CountyAgro-Interbrands LLCCanache Alex alex.agrointerbrands@gmail.com+40 754 228 139
BucharestExport Balkan RegionAndrian Moscalencobalkans@equalizer.co.za+40 787 628 865

Russia

Мы говорим по русски!

Area/city/townDealerContact nameContact emailMobile number
BelgorodExport Department of Equalizer in RussiaPonomarenko Aleksandrrussia@equalizer.co.za+7(910) 324-75-75
MoscowExport Department of Equalizer in RussiaPonomarenko Aleksandrrussia@equalizer.co.za+7(910) 324-75-75
SamaraAgroTechnikaSoskin Iurii001@agtz.ru+7 (937) 799-65-25
SaratovAgroTechnikaGnennyy Ivan101@agtz.ru+7(902) 387-70-60
TambovAgroTechnikaGnennyy Ivan101@agtz.ru+7(902) 387-70-60
VolgogradAgroTechnikaGnennyy Ivan101@agtz.ru+7(902) 387-70-60
VoronezhAgroTechnikaGnennyy Ivan101@agtz.ru+7(902) 387-70-60
Алтайский край / Altai KraiTechno ProfiСтруц Вячеслав Владимирович / Struts Viacheslav
Морозов Сергей Александрович / Morozov Sergei
sales1@tecprofi.ru
sales3@tecprofi.ru
+7(963) 570-77-75
+7(962) 807-77-09
Новосибирская область / Novosibirsk OblastTechno ProfiСтруц Вячеслав Владимирович / Struts Viacheslav
Морозов Сергей Александрович / Morozov Sergei
sales1@tecprofi.ru
sales3@tecprofi.ru
+7(963) 570-77-75
+7(962) 807-77-09
Омская область / Omsk OblastTechno ProfiСтруц Вячеслав Владимирович / Struts Viacheslav
Морозов Сергей Александрович / Morozov Sergei
sales1@tecprofi.ru
sales3@tecprofi.ru
+7(963) 570-77-75
+7(962) 807-77-09
Кемеровская область / Kemerovo OblastTechno ProfiСтруц Вячеслав Владимирович / Struts Viacheslav
Морозов Сергей Александрович / Morozov Sergei
sales1@tecprofi.ru
sales3@tecprofi.ru
+7(963) 570-77-75
+7(962) 807-77-09

Ukraine

Area/city/townDealerContact nameContact emailMobile number
KropivnickiyImportagroteh LLC Galenda Vasyla0951483344@gmail.com+380951483344
Kyiv, Central Ukraine ASP Group of CompaniesVoloshyn Antonavoloshyn@asp.com.ua+380504630594
Dnipro: Representative office of Equalizer in Ukraine, responsible for Ukraine, Moldova, Belarus.Export Department of Equalizer in UkraineOleksii Antonovexportcis@equalizer.co.za+380504806582

Zambia

Area/city/townDealerContact nameContact emailMobile number
Farm 2297, Great North Road, Kabwe, ZambiaRDO Equipment AfricaAndrew Mower
Marlize Enslin
Emsie Enslin
sales@rdoafrica.com;
menslin@rdoafrica.com;
eenslin@rdoafrica.com
+26 097 393 6092

Select a dealer from the map below to reveal details

Scroll To Top