Find a

Dealer

Looking for an Equalizer dealer in your area?

Select a dealer from the map below to reveal details

    

Find a dealer

Using the search below, start typing to search for a dealer in your area

Sorted by Dealer

CountryArea/city/townDealerContact nameContact emailMobile number
AustraliaWestern Australia; AlbanyAFGRI AlbanyJake Ollisjollis@afgri.com.au0457 717 155
AustraliaWestern Australia; Boyup BrookAFGRI Boyup BrookTony Schreurs
tschreurs@afgri.com.au
0428 932 286
AustraliaWestern Australia; CarnamahAFGRI CarnamahDairmuid Lombarddlombard@afgri.com.au0427 193 389
AustraliaWestern Australia; DalwallinuAFGRI DalwallinuMax Kerkmansmkerkmans@afgri.com.au0429 814 000
AustraliaWestern Australia; EsperanceAFGRI EsperanceSascha Bozanichsbozanich@afgri.com.au0428 534 114
AustraliaWestern Australia, GeraldtonAFGRI GeraldtonCraig Harrischarris@afgri.com.au0427 778 208
AustraliaWestern Australia; GnowangerupAFGRI GnowangerupVictor Wellsteadvwellstead@afgri.com.au0428 271 141
AustraliaWestern Australia; Lake GraceAFGRI Lake GraceTyson Belltbell@afgri.com.au0427 890 058
AustraliaWestern Australia; MooraAFGRI MooraAndrew Vernonavernon@afgri.com.au0427 383 054
AustraliaWestern Australia; Perth – GuildfordAFGRI Perth – GuildfordMike Huttonmhutton@afgri.com.au0429 425 475
AustraliaWestern Australia; PingellyAFGRI PingellyArtin Garabedianagarabedian@afgri.com.au0417 908 861
AustraliaWestern Australia; WaginAFGRI WaginGraham Nelsongnelson@afgri.com.au0439 920 102
AustraliaWestern Australia; WitchcliffeAFGRI WitchcliffeDarren Newbeydnewbey@afgri.com.au0437 692 162
AustraliaWestern Australia; Wongan HillsAFGRI Wongan HillsBrendan Barrattbbarratt@afgri.com.au0429 378 575
South AfricaBethlehem, South AfricaAFGRI, BethlehemJan Bester / Willie Botesjan.bester@afgri.co.za; willie.botes@afgri.co.za082 897 1255 / 072 308 8357
South AfricaBrits, South AfricaAFGRI, BritsDavid McLeanDavid.McLean@afgri.co.za082 268 4858
South AfricaDelmas, South AfricaAFGRI, DelmasPeet Vorsterpeet.vorster@vodamail.co.za082 786 6167
South AfricaErmelo, South AfricaAFGRI, ErmeloJakes Jacobsjakes@neniko.co.za082 774 3645
South AfricaFrankfort, South AfricaAFGRI, FrankfortChristoff Jacobschristoff.jacobs@afgri.co.za082 561 2982
South AfricaGrootvlei, MpumalangaAFGRI, GrootvleiWillem Smalbergersmalberger@lantic.net071 257 0917
South AfricaHarrismith, South AfricaAFGRI, HarrismithIzak PienaarIpienaar@afgri.co.za082 699 8213
South AfricaLydenburg, South AfricaAfgri, LydenburgJaco Strydomjaco.strydom96@gmail.com083 633 6968
South AfricaMarble Hall, South AfricaAfgri, Marble HallSias Humphriessias.humphries@afgri.co.za082 561 2982
South AfricaMarquardAfgri, MarquardTheunis Verstertverster@afgri.co.za083 462 1850
South AfricaMiddelburg, mpumalangaAfgri, MiddelburgJohan Botha / Paul Jansen van Rensburgjsbotha@mtnloaded.co.za; paulvr@mtnloaded.co.za083 441 0291; 083 299 2919
South AfricaReitz, South AfricaAFGRI, ReitzWillie PienaarWillie.Pienaar@afgri.co.za082 921 5885
South AfricaStanderton, South AfricaAfgri, StandertonPhillip Humanphillip.huamn@afgri.co.za072 717 5346
South AfricaThabazimbi, South AfricaAfgri, ThabazimbiGerhard Fouriegrf@vodamail.co.za083 996 3955
South AfricaDouglas, South AfricaAgrifriend, DouglasFrank Painfrankp@agrifriend.co.za082 817 4210
South AfricaHartswater, South AfricaBBS Trekkers, HartswaterJohan Snymancuttings.mf@lantic.net053 474 1547
South AfricaBultfontein, South AfricaBresler Boerdery, BultfonteinDeon Breslerbres@eleo.co.za083 306 5089
South AfricaBloemfontein; South AfricaCase, BloemfonteinDawid Vorsterdavid@casebfn.co.za082 461 6201
South AfricaLichtenburg, South AfricaCerealis MechanisationLieb Janse van Rensburglieb@cerealis.co.za082 824 0520
South AfricaWinterton, South AfricaDAS-Drakensberg, WintertonLeon Rohrslisadel@futurenet.co.za036 4881644
South AfricaWinterton, South AfricaDAS-Drakensberg, WintertonJannie Ungererjannie@drakas.co.za079 833 5932
South AfricaHeidelberg, South AfricaDuivenhoks Dieseldiens, HeidelbergDoons le Rouxdoonsleroux@lantic.net028 722 1100
South AfricaBethal, South AfricaFilterdienste, BethalHendrihendri@filterdienste.co.za082 785 6711
AustraliaVictoria, Donald, 12 Racecourse RdHarbergersKirk Harbergerkirk@harberger.com.au0400 638 613
South AfricaGeorge, South AfricaM Briers LandboudiensteNicolaas Strydominfo@mbriersld.co.za079 122 2934
South AfricaDelmas, South AfricaNorthmec, DelmasChristo Odendalchristoo@northmec.co.za072 383 5374
South AfricaKroonstad, South AfricaNorthmec, KroonstadWillem Lloydwillem@northmec.co.za082 418 4875
South AfricaOttosdal, South AfricaOttosdal Landini, OttosdalLourens Rudolphlouwrens@ottosdallandini.co.za083 388 5291
South AfricaBredasdorp, South AfricaOverberg Agri, BredasdorpJan Hendrik Wiehmanjanhw@overbergagri.co.za072 429 6683
South AfricaCaledon, South AfricaOverberg Agri, CaledonRay Rademanrayr@overbergagri.co.za076 842 6586
South AfricaMalmesbury, South AfricaOverberg Agri, MalmesburyCassiezelresep@overbergagri.co.za082 859 2939
South AfricaMalmesbury, South AfricaOverberg Agri, MalmesburyRuan Lombardruanl@overbergagri.co.za082 822 8657
South AfricaMoorreesburg, South AfricaOverberg Agri, MoorreesburgRuan Lombardruanl@overbergagri.co.za082 822 8657
South AfricaMoorreesburg, South AfricaOverberg Agri, MoorreesburgJano Taljaardjanot@overbergagri.co.za082 573 5335
South AfricaRiviersonderend, South AfricaOverberg Agri, RiviersonderendRay Rademanrayr@overbergagri.co.za076 842 6586
AfricaFarm 2297, Great North Road, Kabwe, ZambiaRDO Equipment AfricaAndrew MowerAMower@RDOAfrica.com+26 097 393 6092
South AfricaBloemfontein, South AfricaSuidwes, BloemfonteinHanno Rossouwhannor@suidwes.co.za078 877 1182
South AfricaBothaville, South AfricaSuidwes, BothavilleHendrik van Zylhendrikvz@suidwes.co.za076 950 8434
South AfricaHoopstad, South AfricaSuidwes, HoopstadArtie Krugerartiek@suidwes.co.za074 897 3948
South AfricaSchweizer-RenekeSuidwes, Schweizer-RenekeDawie Naudedawien@suidwes.co.za082 900 7564
South AfricaVryburg, South AfricaSuidwes, VryburgFrans Kamfferfransk@suidwes.co.za082 579 1079
South AfricaWesselsbron, South AfricaSuidwes, WesselsbronPiet Delportpietd@suidwes.co.za082 577 9122
South AfricaWolmaranstad, South AfricaSuidwes, WolmaranstadWilliam Visserwilliamv@suidwes.co.za083 626 6479
South AfricaPetrus Steyn, South AfricaVKB, Petrus SteynCoenrad Bruwercoenradb@vkb.co.za083 255 6223
South AfricaPietersburg, South AfricaVKB, PietersburgJohan Smitjohans@ntk.co.za082 803 1306
South AfricaReitz, South AfricaVKB, ReitzCoenrad Bruwercoenradb@vkb.co.za083 255 6223
South AfricaTzaneen, South AfricaVKB, TzaneenJaco de Wetjacodw@ntk.co.za083 626 6348
South AfricaVrede, South AfricaVKB, VredeTheo Rouxtheor@vkb.co.za082 818 9705
South AfricaWarden, South AfricaVKB, WardenJohann van der Nestjohanvdn@vkb.co.za082 878 2736
South AfricaWarmbad, South AfricaVKB, WarmbadKobus Oosthuizenkobuso@ntk.co.za082 802 3652
South AfricaUnderbergWarrigalRichard Perksrcperks87@gmail.com082 723 0216