DEALERS

Select a dealer from the map below to reveal details

Select your country then, using the search below, start typing to find your nearest dealer

South Africa

Area/city/townDealerContact nameContact emailMobile number
Bethlehem, South AfricaAFGRI, BethlehemJan Bester / Willie Botesjan.bester@afgri.co.za; willie.botes@afgri.co.za082 897 1255 / 072 308 8357
Brits, South AfricaAFGRI, BritsDavid McLeanDavid.McLean@afgri.co.za082 268 4858
Delmas, South AfricaAFGRI, DelmasPeet Vorsterpeet.vorster@vodamail.co.za082 786 6167
Ermelo, South AfricaAFGRI, ErmeloJakes Jacobsjakes@neniko.co.za082 774 3645
Frankfort, South AfricaAFGRI, FrankfortChristoff Jacobschristoff.jacobs@afgri.co.za082 561 2982
Grootvlei, MpumalangaAFGRI, GrootvleiWillem Smalbergersmalberger@lantic.net071 257 0917
Harrismith, South AfricaAFGRI, HarrismithIzak PienaarIpienaar@afgri.co.za082 699 8213
Lydenburg, South AfricaAfgri, LydenburgJaco Strydomjaco.strydom96@gmail.com083 633 6968
Marble Hall, South AfricaAfgri, Marble HallSias Humphriessias.humphries@afgri.co.za082 561 2982
MarquardAfgri, MarquardTheunis Verstertverster@afgri.co.za083 462 1850
Middelburg, mpumalangaAfgri, MiddelburgJohan Botha / Paul Jansen van Rensburgjsbotha@mtnloaded.co.za; paulvr@mtnloaded.co.za083 441 0291; 083 299 2919
Reitz, South AfricaAFGRI, ReitzWillie PienaarWillie.Pienaar@afgri.co.za082 921 5885
Standerton, South AfricaAfgri, StandertonPhillip Humanphillip.huamn@afgri.co.za072 717 5346
Thabazimbi, South AfricaAfgri, ThabazimbiGerhard Fouriegrf@vodamail.co.za083 996 3955
Douglas, South AfricaHenlie Ondernemings (Pty) Ltd, DouglasFrank Painfrank@hentrade.co.za082 817 4210
Hartswater, South AfricaBBS Trekkers, HartswaterJohan Snymancuttings.mf@lantic.net053 474 1547
Bultfontein, South AfricaBresler Boerdery, BultfonteinDeon Breslerbres@eleo.co.za083 306 5089
Winterton, South AfricaDAS-Drakensberg, WintertonLeon Rohrslisadel@futurenet.co.za036 4881644
Winterton, South AfricaDAS-Drakensberg, WintertonJannie Ungererjannie@drakas.co.za079 833 5932
Heidelberg, South AfricaDuivenhoks Dieseldiens, HeidelbergDoons le Rouxdoonsleroux@lantic.net028 722 1100
Bethal, South AfricaFilterdienste, BethalHendrihendri@filterdienste.co.za082 785 6711
George, South AfricaM Briers LandboudiensteNicolaas Strydominfo@mbriersld.co.za079 122 2934
Delmas, South AfricaNorthmec, DelmasChristo Odendalchristoo@northmec.co.za072 383 5374
Kroonstad, South AfricaNorthmec, KroonstadWillem Lloydwillem@northmec.co.za082 418 4875
Ottosdal, South AfricaOttosdal Landini, OttosdalLourens Rudolphlouwrens@ottosdallandini.co.za083 388 5291
Bredasdorp, South AfricaOverberg Agri, BredasdorpJan Hendrik Wiehmanjanhw@overbergagri.co.za072 429 6683
Caledon, South AfricaOverberg Agri, CaledonRay Rademanrayr@overbergagri.co.za076 842 6586
Malmesbury, South AfricaOverberg Agri, MalmesburyCassiezelresep@overbergagri.co.za082 859 2939
Malmesbury, South AfricaOverberg Agri, MalmesburyRuan Lombardruanl@overbergagri.co.za082 822 8657
Moorreesburg, South AfricaOverberg Agri, MoorreesburgRuan Lombardruanl@overbergagri.co.za082 822 8657
Moorreesburg, South AfricaOverberg Agri, MoorreesburgJano Taljaardjanot@overbergagri.co.za082 573 5335
Riviersonderend, South AfricaOverberg Agri, RiviersonderendRay Rademanrayr@overbergagri.co.za076 842 6586
Farm 2297, Great North Road, Kabwe, ZambiaRDO Equipment AfricaAndrew MowerAMower@RDOAfrica.com+26 097 393 6092
Bloemfontein, South AfricaSuidwes, BloemfonteinHanno Rossouwhannor@suidwes.co.za078 877 1182
Petrus Steyn, South AfricaVKB, Petrus SteynCoenrad Bruwercoenradb@vkb.co.za083 255 6223
Pietersburg, South AfricaVKB, PietersburgJohan Smitjohans@ntk.co.za082 803 1306
Reitz, South AfricaVKB, ReitzCoenrad Bruwercoenradb@vkb.co.za083 255 6223
Tzaneen, South AfricaVKB, TzaneenJaco de Wetjacodw@ntk.co.za083 626 6348
Vrede, South AfricaVKB, VredeTheo Rouxtheor@vkb.co.za082 818 9705
Warden, South AfricaVKB, WardenJohann van der Nestjohanvdn@vkb.co.za082 878 2736
Warmbad, South AfricaVKB, WarmbadKobus Oosthuizenkobuso@ntk.co.za082 802 3652
UnderbergWarrigalRichard Perksrcperks87@gmail.com082 723 0216

Australia

Area/city/townDealerContact nameContact emailMobile number
Western Australia; AlbanyAFGRI AlbanyMax Kerkmansmkerkmans@afgri.com.au0429 814 000
Western Australia; Boyup BrookAFGRI Boyup BrookTony Schreurs
tschreurs@afgri.com.au
0428 932 286
Western Australia; CarnamahAFGRI CarnamahDairmuid Lombarddlombard@afgri.com.au0427 193 389
Western Australia; DalwallinuAFGRI DalwallinuMax Kerkmansmkerkmans@afgri.com.au0429 814 000
Western Australia; EsperanceAFGRI EsperanceSascha Bozanichsbozanich@afgri.com.au0428 534 114
Western Australia, GeraldtonAFGRI GeraldtonCraig Harrischarris@afgri.com.au0427 778 208
Western Australia; GnowangerupAFGRI GnowangerupVictor Wellsteadvwellstead@afgri.com.au0428 271 141
Western Australia; Lake GraceAFGRI Lake GraceTyson Belltbell@afgri.com.au0427 890 058
Western Australia; MooraAFGRI MooraAndrew Vernonavernon@afgri.com.au0427 383 054
Western Australia; Perth – GuildfordAFGRI Perth – GuildfordMike Huttonmhutton@afgri.com.au0429 425 475
Western Australia; PingellyAFGRI PingellyArtin Garabedianagarabedian@afgri.com.au0417 908 861
Western Australia; WaginAFGRI WaginGraham Nelsongnelson@afgri.com.au0439 920 102
Western Australia; WitchcliffeAFGRI WitchcliffeDarren Newbeydnewbey@afgri.com.au0437 692 162
Western Australia; Wongan HillsAFGRI Wongan HillsBrendan Barrattbbarratt@afgri.com.au0429 378 575
Victoria, Donald, 12 Racecourse RdHarbergersKirk Harbergerkirk@harberger.com.au0400 638 613